Wake Up Jacob


  • Description

    We are living in a time where the decendents of Jacob, who’s name was changed to Israel, are “Waking Up.” They are gaining the true knowledge as to who they are in regards to being the people of the “book,” i.e. the Bible.

    12 Tribes of Israel:
    1. Reuben
    2. Simeon
    3. Levi
    4. Judah
    5. Dan
    6. Naphtali
    7. Gad
    8. Asher
    9. Issachar
    10. Zebulon
    11. Joseph (Ephraim and Manasseh)
    12. Benjamin

  • Reviews (0)
    Add a Review
Categories: ,

Wake Up Jacob Designed by: Rhema Word Clothing, “Clothing that Ministers”